ARDENT LEISURE GROUP (ASX:AAD)
Industry: Consumer Services
Activity: Operation of premium leisure assets.

Ph: 0294093670    Fax: 0294093679
Deborah Thomas and Richard Johnson
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:00am
Deborah Thomas and Richard Johnson
Deborah Thomas
Fri, 29 May 2015 1:00pm
Deborah Thomas
Deborah Thomas
Thu, 28 May 2015 2:00pm
Deborah Thomas
Greg Shaw and Richard Johnson
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:00am
Greg Shaw and Richard Johnson
Neil Balnaves and Greg Shaw
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:00am
Neil Balnaves and Greg Shaw
Greg Shaw and Richard Johnson
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:00am
Greg Shaw and Richard Johnson
Greg Shaw and Richard Johnson
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:00am
Greg Shaw CEO/MD and Richard Johnson Chief Financial Officer
Neil Balnaves and Greg Shaw
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:00am
Mr Neil Balnaves, Chairman and Mr Greg Shaw, CEO & Managing Director
Greg Shaw and Richard Johnson
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:00am
Greg Shaw CEO, Richard Johnson, CFO
Greg Shaw and Richard Johnson
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:00am
Greg Shaw CEO, Richard Johnson, CFO
Icon_lastIcon_nextIcon_previousIcon_first

Executives & Directors

Mr Neil Richard Balnaves, AO (Chairman, Independent Director)Mr Gregory David Shaw (CEO, Director)Mr Roger Andrew Davis (Independent Director)Mr Don Morris, AO (Independent Director)Ms Deborah Alison Thomas (Independent Director)Mr George Venardos (
CFO
Please contact the ASX to change these details

Company Podcasts

Date Payable
Mon, 31 Aug 2015
Record Date
Tue, 30 Jun 2015
Ex Div Date
Fri, 26 Jun 2015
Interim Results
Wed, 18 Feb 2015
Annual General Meeting
Thu, 30 Oct 2014
EGM
Thu, 30 Oct 2014
Full Year Results
Mon, 18 Aug 2014
Interim Results
Mon, 17 Feb 2014
Annual General Meeting
Fri, 8 Nov 2013
EGM
Fri, 8 Nov 2013
Update - Dividend/Distribution - AAD Fri, 10 Jul 2015
Change in substantial holding from NAB Tue, 7 Jul 2015
Ardent Leisure Appoints New Non-Executive Director Mon, 6 Jul 2015
Initial Director's Interest Notice Mon, 6 Jul 2015
Change in substantial holding - NAB Fri, 3 Jul 2015
Change in substantial holding from NAB Fri, 26 Jun 2015
Change in substantial holding Tue, 23 Jun 2015
Change in substantial holding Thu, 18 Jun 2015
New - Appx 3A.1 Notification of Distribution - AAD Thu, 18 Jun 2015
Change in substantial holding Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Please note: This company appears on this website as a result of its listing on the Australian Securities Exchange. BRR Media does not claim any association with any company listed on this site.