AUSENCO LIMITED (ASX:AAX)
Industry: Capital Goods
Activity: Ausenco is a global engineering, construction and project management company servicing the resources and energy markets. Ausenco provides full project lifecycle solutions to clients in the minerals processing, pipelines, transportation systems, ports and terminals, infrastructure and conventional, renewable and alternative energy sectors.
144 Montague Road SOUTH BRISBANE QLD 4101
Ph: (07) 3169 7000    Fax: (07) 3169 7001
Zimi Meka and Craig Allen
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:00am
Zimi Meka, Chief Executive Officer and Craig Allen, Chief Financial Officer
Icon_lastIcon_nextIcon_previousIcon_first
Interim Results
Wed, 20 Aug 2014
Annual General Meeting
Thu, 1 May 2014
Interim Results
Wed, 19 Feb 2014
Full Year Results
Wed, 19 Feb 2014
Interim Results
Wed, 21 Aug 2013
Full Year Results
Wed, 20 Feb 2013
Annual General Meeting
Sun, 26 Aug 2012
Interim Results
Thu, 23 Aug 2012
Annual General Meeting
Thu, 26 Apr 2012
Interim Results
Wed, 22 Feb 2012
Business Update Fri, 19 Dec 2014
Ceasing to be a substantial holder from IFL Tue, 16 Dec 2014
Change in substantial holding Tue, 25 Nov 2014
Change in substantial holding from IFL Tue, 25 Nov 2014
Ausenco refinancing extension successful Mon, 10 Nov 2014
Statement on the passing of Wayne Goss Mon, 10 Nov 2014
Change in substantial holding from IFL Tue, 28 Oct 2014
Change in substantial holding Tue, 28 Oct 2014
Institutional Investor Presentation - Morgans Wed, 8 Oct 2014
Change in substantial holding from IFL Tue, 7 Oct 2014

Please note: This company appears on this website as a result of its listing on the Australian Securities Exchange. BRR Media does not claim any association with any company listed on this site.