ANEKA TAMBANG (PERSERO) TBK (PT) (ASX:ATM)
Industry: Materials
Activity: An Indonesian mining and minerals processing company.
Gedung Aneka Tambang 6th Floor c/- Eko Endriawan Lingkar Selatan Tanjung Barat 12530
Ph: +62 21 789 1234    Fax: +62 21 781 2822

No broadcast is found.

Icon_lastIcon_nextIcon_previousIcon_first
Date Payable
Tue, 20 May 2014
Record Date
Mon, 5 May 2014
Ex Div Date
Thu, 1 May 2014
Annual General Meeting
Wed, 26 Mar 2014
Full Year Results
Mon, 3 Mar 2014
Interim Results
Mon, 2 Sep 2013
Quarterly Production Date
Tue, 30 Jul 2013
Date Payable
Tue, 18 Jun 2013
Record Date
Mon, 3 Jun 2013
Ex Div Date
Tue, 28 May 2013
ANTAM Commences the Operations of Indonesia's First Anode Sl Tue, 20 Jan 2015
Exploration Report for December 2014 Tue, 13 Jan 2015
ANTAM Unveils Fruit Centre Initiative as Part of the Company Fri, 2 Jan 2015
ANTAM Unveils Wawo Playground Park in North Kolaka Regency Fri, 2 Jan 2015
ANTAM Awarded as the Most Trusted Company in Corporate Gover Fri, 19 Dec 2014
ANTAM and Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology Sign a Me Fri, 19 Dec 2014
ANTAM Receives Best 2013 Sustainability Report Fri, 12 Dec 2014
Exploration Report for November 2014 Thu, 11 Dec 2014
DIR: Direct Nickel Progresses Funding Thu, 4 Dec 2014
ANTAM RECEIVES 2014 PROPER AWARDS Wed, 3 Dec 2014

Please note: This company appears on this website as a result of its listing on the Australian Securities Exchange. BRR Media does not claim any association with any company listed on this site.