ANEKA TAMBANG (PERSERO) TBK (PT) (ASX:ATM)
Industry: Materials
Activity: An Indonesian mining and minerals processing company.
Tanjung Barat Lingkar Selatan Gedung Aneka Tambang 6th Floor c/- Eko Endriawan JAKARTA SELATAN . 12530
Ph: +62 21 789 1234    Fax: +62 21 781 2822

No broadcast is found.

Icon_lastIcon_nextIcon_previousIcon_first
Date Payable
Tue, 20 May 2014
Record Date
Mon, 5 May 2014
Ex Div Date
Thu, 1 May 2014
Annual General Meeting
Wed, 26 Mar 2014
Full Year Results
Mon, 3 Mar 2014
Interim Results
Mon, 2 Sep 2013
Quarterly Production Date
Tue, 30 Jul 2013
Date Payable
Tue, 18 Jun 2013
Record Date
Mon, 3 Jun 2013
Ex Div Date
Tue, 28 May 2013
Quarterly Activities Report Fri, 1 Aug 2014
ANTAM'S ANNUAL REPORT WINS PLATINUM AWARD Tue, 22 Jul 2014
Exploration Report for June 2014 Mon, 14 Jul 2014
ANTAM Recieves the Social Business Innovation & Green CEO Aw Fri, 27 Jun 2014
ANTAM Receives Biodiversity Conservation Award at the 2014 I Thu, 19 Jun 2014
Exploration Report for May 2014 Thu, 12 Jun 2014
ANTAM Receives Recognition as the Best in Building and Manag Fri, 6 Jun 2014
ANTAM Opens Logam Mulia Gold Boutique in Balikpapan, East Ka Tue, 3 Jun 2014
ANTAM Recorded Positive Operational Performance in the First Tue, 3 Jun 2014
Unaudited Financial Statements-First Three Months of 2014 Mon, 2 Jun 2014

Please note: This company appears on this website as a result of its listing on the Australian Securities Exchange. BRR Media does not claim any association with any company listed on this site.