CERRO RESOURCES NL (ASX:CJO)
Industry: Materials
Activity: Exploration for gold and base metals and the development of gold and base metal projects.
139 Coronation Drive MILTON QLD 4064
Ph: (07) 3221 7501    Fax: (07) 3221 0698
Greg Germon
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 2:25pm
Greg Germon, General Manager Investor Relations
Greg Germon
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 8:40am
Greg Germon, General Manager Investor Relations
Icon_lastIcon_nextIcon_previousIcon_first
Interim Results
Wed, 13 Mar 2013
Annual General Meeting
Tue, 27 Nov 2012
Quarterly Production Date
Tue, 31 Jul 2012
Quarterly Sales Date
Tue, 31 Jul 2012
Interim Results
Tue, 13 Mar 2012
Quarterly Production Date
Tue, 31 Jan 2012
Quarterly Sales Date
Tue, 31 Jan 2012
Annual General Meeting
Fri, 25 Nov 2011
Quarterly Production Date
Tue, 26 Jul 2011
Quarterly Sales Date
Tue, 26 Jul 2011
Removal from official list at close: 31/05/2013 Wed, 29 May 2013
Ceasing to be a substantial holder Mon, 27 May 2013
Closing of Transaction with Primero Mining Corp Thu, 23 May 2013
Ceasing to be a substantial holder for SMD Thu, 23 May 2013
Expiry of Options and Appendix 3Y Wed, 15 May 2013
Suspension from Official Quotation (close 9/05/13) Wed, 8 May 2013
Court Approves Transaction with Primero Mining Corp Wed, 8 May 2013
Cerro Securityholders Approve Transaction with Primero Tue, 30 Apr 2013
Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report - 31 March 2013 Mon, 29 Apr 2013
Change in substantial holding Thu, 18 Apr 2013

Please note: This company appears on this website as a result of its listing on the Australian Securities Exchange. BRR Media does not claim any association with any company listed on this site.