OILFIELD WORKFORCE GROUP LIMITED (ASX:OFW)
Industry: Classification Pending
Activity: Provision of professional staffing and recruitment services, specializing in the provision of skilled contractors to the oil and gas industry.
50 Bridge Street Level 27 AMP Centre SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9225 0200    Fax: (02) 9225 1595

No broadcast is found.

Icon_lastIcon_nextIcon_previousIcon_first
Annual General Meeting
Fri, 25 Apr 2014
Full Year Results
Mon, 24 Feb 2014
Interim Results
Mon, 26 Aug 2013
Date Payable
Mon, 6 May 2013
Record Date
Fri, 3 May 2013
Ex Div Date
Mon, 29 Apr 2013
Annual General Meeting
Mon, 22 Apr 2013
Appendix 4C - quarterly Mon, 20 Oct 2014
Oilfield Workforce Group secures Letter of Award with TOTAL Thu, 11 Sep 2014
Half Year Accounts Tue, 26 Aug 2014
Half Yearly Report and Accounts Tue, 26 Aug 2014
Letter to Shareholders Wed, 23 Jul 2014
Appendix 4C - quarterly Wed, 16 Jul 2014
Oilfield Workforce expands team in Singapore Mon, 2 Jun 2014
Oilfield Workforce Expands Team in Dubai Mon, 5 May 2014
Results of Meeting Mon, 28 Apr 2014
Appendix 4C - quarterly Mon, 28 Apr 2014

Please note: This company appears on this website as a result of its listing on the Australian Securities Exchange. BRR Media does not claim any association with any company listed on this site.