PACIFIC NIUGINI MINERALS LTD (ASX:PNR)
Industry: Materials
Activity: Mineral exploration, evaluation & development in PNG.
18-32 Parliament Place Level 3 WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: 08 9215 6005    Fax: 08 9220 5757

No broadcast is found.

Icon_lastIcon_nextIcon_previousIcon_first
Annual General Meeting
Tue, 25 Nov 2014
Interim Results
Thu, 13 Mar 2014
Annual General Meeting
Fri, 22 Nov 2013
Quarterly Production Date
Fri, 26 Jul 2013
Interim Results
Wed, 13 Mar 2013
Annual General Meeting
Thu, 22 Nov 2012
Quarterly Production Date
Thu, 26 Jul 2012
Quarterly Sales Date
Thu, 26 Jul 2012
Quarterly Production Date
Mon, 30 Apr 2012
Interim Results
Tue, 13 Mar 2012
PNG Activities Update Tue, 9 Dec 2014
BNR: Finance Heads of Agreement Executed for Nicolsons Pro Mon, 8 Dec 2014
PNR agrees financing terms with Bulletin Resources Mon, 8 Dec 2014
PNR Secures Gold Prepay Financing Proposal from CBA Fri, 5 Dec 2014
Rights Issue Prospectus Fri, 5 Dec 2014
Trading Halt Thu, 4 Dec 2014
Amended Change of Director's Interest Notice Thu, 4 Dec 2014
Change of Director's Interest Notice Mon, 1 Dec 2014
Results of Annual General Meeting Tue, 25 Nov 2014
BNR: Assigns 16% Interest in Nicolsons to PNR Thu, 20 Nov 2014

Please note: This company appears on this website as a result of its listing on the Australian Securities Exchange. BRR Media does not claim any association with any company listed on this site.