PETRATHERM LTD (ASX:PTR)
Industry: Energy
Activity: Exploration for sources of geothermal energy.
169 Fullarton Road C/- HLB Mann Judd (SA) Pty Ltd DULWICH SA 5065
Ph: (08) 8274 5000    Fax: (08) 8272 8141

Executives & Directors

Please contact the ASX to change these details

Company Podcasts

Quarterly Sales Date
Tue, 31 Jul 2012
Quarterly Production Date
Mon, 30 Apr 2012
Quarterly Sales Date
Mon, 30 Apr 2012
Annual General Meeting
Mon, 2 Apr 2012
Interim Results
Fri, 9 Mar 2012
EGM
Fri, 2 Mar 2012
Quarterly Production Date
Tue, 31 Jan 2012
Quarterly Sales Date
Tue, 31 Jan 2012
Annual General Meeting
Fri, 25 Nov 2011
Quarterly Production Date
Fri, 29 Jul 2011
Change of Director's Interest Notice - AH Fri, 9 Dec 2016
Notice of Initial Substantial Holder - AH Fri, 9 Dec 2016
Appendix 3B Fri, 9 Dec 2016
Results of Meeting Wed, 30 Nov 2016
Acquisition Update Tue, 29 Nov 2016
Trading Halt Mon, 28 Nov 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice - STO Fri, 25 Nov 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice - DCS Fri, 25 Nov 2016
Appendix 3B Fri, 25 Nov 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice - AH Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Please note: This company appears on this website as a result of its listing on the Australian Securities Exchange. BRR Media does not claim any association with any company listed on this site.