UNITED OVERSEAS AUSTRALIA LIMITED (ASX:UOS)
Industry: Real Estate
Activity: Property development and management, civil contractor and investment holdings.
467 Scarborough Beach Road Suite 1 OSBORNE PARK WA 6017
Ph: (08) 9217 9800    Fax: (08) 9217 9899

No broadcast is found.

Icon_lastIcon_nextIcon_previousIcon_first
Annual General Meeting
Thu, 29 May 2014
Full Year Results
Thu, 27 Feb 2014
Date Payable
Mon, 4 Nov 2013
Record Date
Thu, 17 Oct 2013
Interim Results
Fri, 30 Aug 2013
Full Year Results
Thu, 28 Feb 2013
Date Payable
Thu, 31 May 2012
Record Date
Mon, 14 May 2012
Full Year Results
Fri, 30 Mar 2012
Full Year Results
Tue, 28 Feb 2012
Change of Director's Interest Notice x 5 / Form 604 x 2 Tue, 10 Jun 2014
Appendix 3B Tue, 3 Jun 2014
Results of Meeting Thu, 29 May 2014
Profit Result (1st Qtr 2014) - UOA Development Bhd Thu, 29 May 2014
Dividend Reinvestment Plan Fri, 16 May 2014
Announcement of buy-back - Appendix 3C Tue, 6 May 2014
Final share buy-back notice - Appendix 3F Tue, 6 May 2014
Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form Wed, 30 Apr 2014
Change of Share Registry Provider Address Tue, 29 Apr 2014
Annual Report to shareholders Thu, 27 Mar 2014

Please note: This company appears on this website as a result of its listing on the Australian Securities Exchange. BRR Media does not claim any association with any company listed on this site.