Events >> COHORT PLC (10CHRT)

COHORT PLC logo
Stock Code: 10CHRT
Industry: Industrial Goods & Services
Principal Activities:
Aerospace & Defense
Company Podcasts

Subscribe to current and future audio events for this company by clicking on the podcast icon:Subscribe to COHORT PLC Podcasts

Company ASX Announcements

Company ASX announcements can be viewed on the ASX website.
Announcements from the preceding six months are shown below.

Click here to view this company's details on the ASX site

 
Company (Stock code) Date/time
Dates subject to change
Event
Display audio events only
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Wed, 22 Oct 2014
8:45pm
10:45am Europe/London
Cohort Plc - SEA awarded GBP23m contract to provide External Communications System (ECS) support
Andrew Thomis COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Wed, 1 Oct 2014
7:30pm
10:30am Europe/London
Cohort - Acquisition of J+S Ltd
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Wed, 9 Jul 2014
7:30pm
10:30am Europe/London
Cohort Plc - Acquisition
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Thu, 26 Jun 2014
8:00pm
11:00am Europe/London
Cohort Plc - Final results for the year ended 30 April 2014
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Mon, 16 Dec 2013
9:30pm
10:30am Europe/London
Cohort Plc - Results for the half year ended 31 October 2013
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Wed, 30 Oct 2013
12:45am
01:45pm Europe/London
Cohort Plc - Contract win
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Tue, 20 Aug 2013
8:30pm
11:30am Europe/London
Cohort plc - SEA awarded GBP 11m contract to supply further external communications systems
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Thu, 4 Jul 2013
11:30pm
02:30pm Europe/London
Cohort plc - SCS wins 4.1 million MoD airworthiness contract
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Mon, 24 Jun 2013
7:30pm
10:30am Europe/London
Cohort PLC - Full year results
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Thu, 13 Dec 2012
6:50pm
07:50am Europe/London
Cohort plc - Half year results 2012
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Wed, 21 Nov 2012
10:15pm
11:15am Europe/London
Cohort plc - An overview
Andrew Thomis, CEO COHORT PLC (10CHRT) Mon, 25 Jun 2012
6:30pm
09:30am Europe/London
Cohort plc - Full year results