Events >> HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR)

HYDRODEC GROUP logo
Stock Code: 10HYR
Principal Activities:
Oil & Gas
Company Podcasts

Subscribe to current and future audio events for this company by clicking on the podcast icon:Subscribe to HYDRODEC GROUP Podcasts

Company ASX Announcements

Company ASX announcements can be viewed on the ASX website.
Announcements from the preceding six months are shown below.

Click here to view this company's details on the ASX site

 
Company (Stock code) Date/time
Dates subject to change
Event
Display audio events only
Ian Smale HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Tue, 16 Dec 2014
9:35pm
10:35am Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - USD 10 million loan facility
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Wed, 12 Nov 2014
1:00am
02:00pm Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Resolution for insurance claim
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Tue, 23 Sep 2014
1:30am
04:30pm Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Positive update on insurance payments and negotiations
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Fri, 1 Aug 2014
8:15pm
11:15am Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Engineering, licensing, tech agreements with CEP
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Wed, 30 Jul 2014
1:45am
04:45pm Europe/London
Hydrodec - Interim results
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Mon, 9 Jun 2014
6:00pm
09:00am Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Lubricant oils provisional patent application
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Fri, 23 May 2014
10:30pm
01:30pm Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Highlights 2013 Results
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Fri, 23 May 2014
8:50pm
11:50am Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - 2013 Results
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Wed, 19 Mar 2014
1:50am
02:50pm Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Provisional patent application
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Thu, 27 Feb 2014
1:45am
02:45pm Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Insurance payment
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Mon, 10 Feb 2014
8:00pm
09:00am Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - American Carbon Registry approval
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Fri, 24 Jan 2014
10:25pm
11:25am Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Trading update
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Mon, 16 Dec 2013
11:30pm
12:30pm Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Update on activity at Canton re-refining facility
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Tue, 3 Dec 2013
4:00am
05:00pm Europe/London
Hydrodec - Operational incident at Canton re-refining facility
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Thu, 14 Nov 2013
8:30pm
09:30am Europe/London
Hydrodec - Australian agreement completes business restructuring at Hydrodec
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Mon, 11 Nov 2013
8:20pm
09:20am Europe/London
Hydrodec - Successful fund raise and collaboration with Essar Oil in the UK
Ian Smale & George Newmark HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Mon, 21 Oct 2013
11:00pm
01:00pm Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Proposed Placing, Open Offer, Repayment of Debt
Ian Smale & George Newmark HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Mon, 9 Sep 2013
7:00pm
10:00am Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Acquisition of the business and assets of OSS Group Limited
Ian Smale & Chris Ellis HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Thu, 1 Aug 2013
10:15pm
01:15pm Europe/London
Hydrodec - Interim results
Ian Smale & George Newmark HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Thu, 18 Apr 2013
8:30pm
11:30am Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Strategic partnership established in North America
Ian Smale & Chris Ellis HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Wed, 20 Mar 2013
11:30pm
12:30pm Europe/London
Hydrodec - 2012 results
Ian Smale HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Thu, 20 Dec 2012
12:45am
01:45pm Europe/London
Hydrodec - Technology milestone and new finance arrangement
Ian Smale HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Sat, 1 Dec 2012
12:40am
01:40pm Europe/London
Hydrodec - First step towards US strategic relationship
Ian Smale HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Fri, 9 Nov 2012
2:30am
03:30pm Europe/London
Hydrodec - New feedstock contract won from US utility
Hydrodec management and staff HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Fri, 2 Nov 2012
1:15am
02:15pm Europe/London
HYDRODEC CORPORATE OVERVIEW VIDEO
Ian Smale, Chief Executive HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Thu, 6 Sep 2012
4:00pm
07:00am Europe/London
Hydrodec - H1 2012 Interim Results
Ian Smale HYDRODEC GROUP (10HYR) Mon, 23 Jul 2012
7:30pm
10:30am Europe/London
Hydrodec Group - Business update