Events >> STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI)

STRATEX INTERNATIONAL logo
Stock Code: 10STI
Industry: Basic Resources
Principal Activities:
Mining
Company Podcasts

Subscribe to current and future audio events for this company by clicking on the podcast icon:Subscribe to STRATEX INTERNATIONAL Podcasts

Company ASX Announcements

Company ASX announcements can be viewed on the ASX website.
Announcements from the preceding six months are shown below.

Click here to view this company's details on the ASX site

 
Company (Stock code) Date/time
Dates subject to change
Event
Display audio events only
Christopher Hall, Non- Executive Chairman STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Mon, 31 Mar 2014
7:00pm
09:00am Europe/London
Stratex International - Approval of Altintepe Forest Permit
Christopher Hall, Non- Executive Chairman STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Mon, 17 Mar 2014
8:00pm
09:00am Europe/London
Stratex International - Final results
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Wed, 19 Feb 2014
11:00pm
12:00pm Europe/London
Stratex International - Positive results from Dalafin
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Tue, 11 Feb 2014
10:15pm
11:15am Europe/London
Stratex International - Expansion of Liberia portfolio
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Thu, 6 Feb 2014
4:45am
05:45pm Europe/London
Stratex International - Update from Indaba
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Mon, 20 Jan 2014
11:00pm
12:00pm Europe/London
Stratex International - Megenta Drilling Results
Presenter STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Wed, 18 Dec 2013
10:30pm
11:30am Europe/London
Stratex International - Positive drilling results from Dalafin project - Including exceptional high-grade zone
Presenter STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Tue, 5 Nov 2013
10:35pm
11:35am Europe/London
Stratex International - West Africa exploration update
Presenter STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Wed, 9 Oct 2013
9:30pm
11:30am Europe/London
Stratex International - Strategic investment in Tembo Gold corporation
Presenter STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Wed, 2 Oct 2013
1:15am
04:15pm Europe/London
Stratex International - To earn back to majority stake at Megenta - drilling commenced
Christopher Hall STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Fri, 23 Aug 2013
8:30pm
11:30am Europe/London
Stratex International - Interim results
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Wed, 31 Jul 2013
11:45pm
02:45pm Europe/London
Stratex International - Updates for Turkey and East & West Africa
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Tue, 26 Mar 2013
9:15pm
10:15am Europe/London
Stratex International - New strategic alliance with Centerra
Christopher Hall STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Fri, 22 Mar 2013
7:45pm
08:45am Europe/London
Stratex International - 2012 results
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Thu, 21 Mar 2013
10:30pm
11:30am Europe/London
Stratex International - US$10 million sale of Inlice agreed
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Thu, 21 Feb 2013
11:30pm
12:30pm Europe/London
Stratex International - East & West Africa Update
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Fri, 1 Feb 2013
01:00pm Europe/London
Stratex International - New strategy to create substantial value
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Wed, 12 Dec 2012
8:20pm
09:20am Europe/London
Stratex International - Sale of Oksut gold project for US$20 million cash, and US$20 million royalty
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Fri, 7 Dec 2012
11:00pm
12:00pm Europe/London
Stratex International - Mines and Money Presentation December 2012
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Tue, 4 Dec 2012
11:00pm
12:00pm Europe/London
Stratex International - West Africa update
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Thu, 29 Nov 2012
1:45am
02:45pm Europe/London
Stratex International - Update on sale of Muratdere project
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Fri, 23 Nov 2012
3:00am
04:00pm Europe/London
Stratex International - Oksut drilling update
Christopher Hall STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Mon, 19 Nov 2012
9:30pm
10:30am Europe/London
Stratex International - Proposal to sell the Inlice project
Dr. Bob Foster STRATEX INTERNATIONAL (10STI) Wed, 25 Jul 2012
8:30pm
11:30am Europe/London
Stratex International - Company overview & update