Events >> KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE)

KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED logo
Stock Code: KRE
Listing Date: 2011-05-18 00:00:00
Website: http://
Industry: Classification Pending
Principal Activities:
Exploration and development of rare earths projects
Company Podcasts

Subscribe to current and future audio events for this company by clicking on the podcast icon:Subscribe to KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED Podcasts

Company ASX Announcements

Company ASX announcements can be viewed on the ASX website.
Announcements from the preceding six months are shown below.

Click here to view this company's details on the ASX site

 
Company (Stock code) Date/time
Dates subject to change
Event
Display audio events only
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 29 Nov 2012
12:00pm
KRE acquires Big Springs Gold Project in USA
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 29 Nov 2012 Annual General Meeting
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 27 Sep 2012
2:30pm
Kimberley announces strategy reset: Positioning for growth
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Wed, 5 Sep 2012
9:15am
Kimberley rare earth prospectivity confirmed and extended at Malilongue
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Tue, 24 Jul 2012 Quarterly Production Date
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Tue, 24 Jul 2012 Quarterly Sales Date
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 19 Jul 2012
11:00am
Kimberley Rare Earths confirm new lithium-tantalum-tin prospect
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Fri, 29 Jun 2012
2:30pm
Kimberley Rare Earths identify significant anomaly
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 26 Apr 2012 Quarterly Production Date
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Tue, 24 Apr 2012
9:00am
Kimberley establish simple flow sheet for Cummins Range
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Tue, 3 Apr 2012
9:30am
Kimberley Rare Earths targets future acquisitions
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Tue, 13 Mar 2012 Interim Results
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Wed, 25 Jan 2012 Quarterly Production Date
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Wed, 25 Jan 2012 Quarterly Sales Date
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Tue, 20 Dec 2011
4:30pm
Kimberley Rare Earths confirms quality of Cummins Range project
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Mon, 12 Dec 2011
10:00am
KRE complete acquisition in Mozambique
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Wed, 7 Dec 2011
9:45am
Kimberley intercepts high grade rare earths
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Tue, 29 Nov 2011 Annual General Meeting
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 10 Nov 2011
11:30am
Kimberley hire experienced rare earths specialist
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 27 Oct 2011 Quarterly Production Date
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Tue, 18 Oct 2011
10:00am
Kimberley Rare Earths present at Mines and Money
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Fri, 30 Sep 2011
10:00am
KRE Joint Venture over Mozambique Rare Earths Project
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Wed, 28 Sep 2011 Full Year Results
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Mon, 29 Aug 2011
9:30am
KRE excited by new rare earth targets
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 28 Jul 2011 Quarterly Production Date
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 28 Jul 2011 Quarterly Sales Date
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Thu, 30 Jun 2011
10:30am
KRE appoints new CEO to drive exploration program
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Wed, 22 Jun 2011
10:00am
Seismic Research rate KRE a BUY
KIMBERLEY RARE EARTHS LIMITED (KRE) Wed, 13 Apr 2011
9:30am
Kimberley Rare Earths IPO - Dr Allan Trench, Director